Claims
Complaints
Geological Disposal Enquiries
NDA Offices
NDA Site Contacts
Press Enquiries
Recruitment

Web Updates

Keep informed with the latest news and developments from the NDA

See also

Press Enquiries

For urgent enquiries out of office hours, please use the mobile phone numbers below:

National

Bill Hamilton
Head of Stakeholder
Relations
Office: 01925 802193
Mobile: 07816 315132
bill.hamilton@nda.gov.uk

Deborah Ward
Corporate Communications
Manager
Office: 01925 832280
Mobile: 07980 930838
deborah.ward@nda.gov.uk  

Radioactive Waste Management Limited - Geological Disposal

Sarah Read
Senior Manager
Office: 01925 802844
Mobile: 07860 780 041
sarah.read@nda.gov.uk  

Richard Flynn
Communications Manager
Office: 01925 802838
Mobile: 07568 116416
richard.flynn@nda.gov.uk

Cumbria

Matt Legg
Communications Manager - Cumbria
Office: 01925 802066
Mobile: 07872 101144
matthew.legg@nda.gov.uk

Dounreay

Anna MacConnell
Stakeholder Relations
Manager - Caithness
Office: 01847 806340
Mobile: 07889 117204
anna.macconnell@nda.gov.uk  

Other Sites

Jonathan Jenkin
Stakeholder Relations
Manager - Magnox
Office: 01925 832725
Mobile: 07970 746313
jonathan.jenkin@nda.gov.uk

.
Home > Contact us  

Contact us

Head Office
For General Enquiries and Freedom of Information (FoI) Requests, please address to:

Information Access Manager

Nuclear Decommissioning Authority
Herdus House
Westlakes Science & Technology Park
Moor Row
Cumbria
CA24 3HU

    Map and directions

Tel

 

Email

Switchboard:
(+44) 01925 80 2001 or

(+44) 01925 80 2002

 

General Enquiries and Freedom of Information (FoI) Requests:
(+44) 01925 80 2077
enquiries@nda.gov.uk